So busy!!!

I have been SOOO busy lately!

I’ve been managing, somehow, to keep most of my balls in the air – from keeping the kids on track at school, to getting school work done, oh, and reading!

Thus far, I’ve completed 20 books! That means I’m right on target, as I need to have read 20 books by today – so, 3 months and 30 books to go!

I’ll try to post an updated list of the books I’ve completed in the very near future….

Don’t forget why I’m doing this – if you would like to support the Sandys Secondary Middle School Library, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

