I’M STUCK!

Yup… Stuck on book #22!

You could blame it on being a library science book, or on the fact that I’ve actually been working on a paper this week (currently on 2300 out of 300 words), or that I’ve been sick for a week… BUT, I still have a stash of books waiting for me to read!

We’re also stuck at $223 towards the fundraiser, but we do have a nice collection of books developing. SO, if you’d like to take part in helping to build the Sandys Secondary Middle School Library, PLEASE, let me know! It’s such a wonderful cause, don’t you think!?!

Leave a Reply

